Members

SAMW does not involve itself in commercial activities either with, or on behalf of, its members. In relation to commercial or business requests, therefore, please contact member companies directly.

Company Email Telephone Contact
Donald Russell Ltd dunnm@donaldrussell.co.uk 01467 622601 Mike Dunn
McIntosh Donald alan.brown@kepak.com 01224 780381 Alan Brown
John Scott (Meat) Ltd hazel@johnscottmeat.com 0141 889 3205 Jamie Scott
ABP Scotland frank.ross@abpbeef.com 01738 624242 Frank Ross
Scotbeef Inverurie Ltd gary.thomson@scotbeef.com 01467 620631 Gary Thomson
Millers of Speyside awmilne@millersofspeyside.co.uk 01479 872520 Sandy Milne
PR Duff prduff@lineone.net 01698 355931 Andrew Duff
Scotbeef Ltd (Bridge of Allan) sally.latta@scotbeef.com 01786 832911 Sally Latta
Scotbeef Ltd (Queenslie) gladys.caldwell@scotbeef.com 0141 773 6330 Gladys Caldwell
Quality Pork Scotland (Brechin) George.Taylor@qpplimited.co.uk 01356 230550 George Taylor
Woodhead Bros robbie.youngson@morrisonsplc.co.uk 01888 563751 Robbie Youngson
Highland Game cn@highlandgame.com 01382 827 088 Christian Nissen
Border Meats md@bordermeats.net 01576 203664 Sam Carlisle
Highland Meats isla.roebuck@uk.dawnmeats.com 01294 461921 Isla Roebuck
AK Stoddart Ltd Brian.chapman@aks-scotland.co.uk 01506 858800 Brian Chapman
AK Stoddart Ltd, Heathfield, Ayr billy.stewart@aks-scotland.co.uk 01292 611692 Billy Stewart
John M Munro scotchbeef@munrodingwall.co.uk 01349 862158 Charlie Munro
Michael Malone (Edinburgh) Ltd tonym@malonesofedinburgh.co.uk 0131 443 8762 Tony Malone
A P Jess Ltd allanjess@apjess.co.uk 01356 622876 Steve Jolly
James Chapman contact@jameschapmanbutchers.co.uk 01698 372028 Jamie Chapman
Wishaw Abattoir wishawabattoir@btconnect.com 01698 372667 Davie Sim
J.Robertson & Sons (Hamcurers) barry@robertsonsfinefoods.eclipse.co.uk 01294 463936 Barry Robertson